Skip to main content

Board Members


Our district is governed by a 5-member board of directors who are elected to serve by the people. The Directors must reside within the Tracy Rural District and be registered to vote.  Any resident of the Tracy Rural district can participate in meetings, activities and run for board seats during election cycles or when a vacancy is created by a resignation. Board members serve 4-year terms.


The board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 2:00 pm.