Skip to main content

Election Procedures 

The Tracy Rural County Fire Protection District is a Special District.  We are governed by a five-member elected Board of Directors to serve four-year terms. 

The San Joaquin County Registrar of Voters manages elections and ballot measures pertaining to the Tracy Rural County Fire Protection District.

Please contact the San Joaquin County Registrar of Voters for candidate filing information.

Join our mailing list